Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Fingolfin’s Findings XLIX: Did you know that the Nazgûl’s Traverse is a 7c?

My thanks go out to Fornad of the Ardacraft (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) team for the inspiration to this latest edition of the FF as I had completely overlooked this - even though I do follow Story Tolkien’s Instagram (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) account.

You might like to ask who Story Fenton Shea Reuel Tolkien is?

He is the son of Royd Allan Reuel Tolkien or simply Royd Tolkien (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) as most people know him. If you have a look at the Tolkien family tree (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) with Tolkien Gateway you will see Story is a fourth generation Tolkien, counting from JRR (via Michael, JRRT’s second son, and Michael’s daughter Joanna).

But what the hell is the Nazgûl’s Traverse? ☺️

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Öffnet in neuem Fenster).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

Kategorie Inter alia

0 Kommentare

Möchtest du den ersten Kommentar schreiben?
Werde Mitglied von The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more und starte die Unterhaltung.
Mitglied werden