Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Fingolfin's Findings XXVIII: 'An adaptation, an adaptation for a horse!'

I think it is important to remind you in this day and age that among all the hullaballoo there are places of research where you can deep dive into things you might never have heard of - or maybe, just maybe, never really wanted to have a look at in the first place 😁

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

Kategorie The Patreon Archives

0 Kommentare

Möchtest du den ersten Kommentar schreiben?
Werde Mitglied von The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger and more und starte die Unterhaltung.
Mitglied werden