Saltar para o conteúdo principal

Boromir's Bloggish Bebotherments: Part 4 + 5. "Hundreds of posts later... again. And again."

This is a post more than two years in the making. And yes, it is about the things that are happening behind the curtain with a blog worth hundreds of posts, a move from Patreon to Steady, and rather spectacularly failing at keeping track of things. 😱

Having said this, I do hope it will be occasionally entertaining, at least. 😅

||| Earlier editions of the BBB: 1 (Abre numa nova janela), 2 (Abre numa nova janela), 3 (Abre numa nova janela), what is the BBB (Abre numa nova janela)? |||

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Abre numa nova janela).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Abre numa nova janela)

Tópico Inter alia

0 comentários

Gostaria de ser o primeiro a escrever um comentário?
Torne-se membro de The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more e comece a conversa.
Torne-se membro