Skip to main content

Boromir's Bloggish Bebotherments: Part 3. "I was there, Gandalf, seven years ago - and it is all lost."

'11 websites you need to visit before watching "The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug': Blog post #81, revisited.

As I mentioned in my BBB2 post (Opens in a new window) I am working my way through simple typographical changes, updated links, minor content corrections on all of my blog posts with thetolkienist.com (Opens in a new window). Well over 200 have to be done and with 'BBB2' I had summarised going through the first 50 of them; now I am on my way to 100. It is quite a slog but it also has its upsides, or at least areas of interest when my ears perk up and I am off on the hunt again, feeling the attraction of being a sleuth.

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Opens in a new window)

Topic The Patreon Archives

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member