Saltar para o conteúdo principal

Tolkien References Project: Chicago Fire

Hi everyone, I've been watching a couple of seasons of two shows by the Chicago brand recently - Chicago Med and Chicago Fire - and noticed that with Chicago Fire there are a bunch of nerd references. So here we are. 

P.S. I call the photo above "If Frodo had only worn protective gear in the Sammath Naur!"

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Abre numa nova janela).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Abre numa nova janela)

Tópico The Patreon Archives

0 comentários

Gostaria de ser o primeiro a escrever um comentário?
Torne-se membro de The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more e comece a conversa.
Torne-se membro