Skip to main content

Boromir's Bloggish Bebotherments: Part 4 + 5. "Hundreds of posts later... again. And again."

This is a post more than two years in the making. And yes, it is about the things that are happening behind the curtain with a blog worth hundreds of posts, a move from Patreon to Steady, and rather spectacularly failing at keeping track of things. 😱

Having said this, I do hope it will be occasionally entertaining, at least. 😅

||| Earlier editions of the BBB: 1 (Opens in a new window), 2 (Opens in a new window), 3 (Opens in a new window), what is the BBB (Opens in a new window)? |||

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Opens in a new window).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Opens in a new window)

Topic Inter alia

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member