Skip to main content

Happy New Year, everyone 🤩 🥳

Hello, you lovely people, 

I just wanted to leave you with a few impressions from 2022 in saying 

Happy New Year to you and your loved ones!

2022 has been much a better year for me personally and I will be writing about some of the wonderful events I participated in soon - and the amazing people I had the pleasure to meet - and the things I would love to do going forward. 😃

Thank you all so much for your support, it truly means the world to me. 

Oh, and if there is one thing you should be trying to get in 2023 it is probably this UK £2 coin in honour of J.R.R. Tolkien - and the new king, of course.

Register your interest in the coin here. (Opens in a new window) 

Awarded an honorary doctorate with the Blue Mountain Dwarven University, together with GTS chairman Tobias M. Eckric, at the Tolkien Seminar Jena.

This post was originally published (Opens in a new window) on December 31, 2022.

Topic The Patreon Archives

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member