Skip to main content

A warm welcome to autumn (aka September, belatedly!) 😁

Yes, that is me at the Water Meadow (Opens in a new window) of Magdalen College, looking towards Magdalen Tower. It has been a very, very odd but absolutely wonderful few weeks during August and September where I have travelled more and talked to more people than in the last two years combined. 

Tons of photo posts are coming up with suggestions for your Oxford stay, reports from the events I went to, and more. 

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Opens in a new window).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Opens in a new window)

Topic The Patreon Archives

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member