Zum Hauptinhalt springen

It’s Pride Month 🏳️‍🌈

Dear Creatrix,

I send you some colourful thoughts from here and hope that you had a wonderful week, filled with love and laughter. 💚🌷💕

Next week, the second round of the CREATRIX School (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)will begin, as we will now be starting each chapter with the new moon and thus come into a natural flow of working through the topics that we all have to face in our daily lives and bring in some clarity, confidence and connection.

The new chapter will be on how we wish to live together with our families and how to create the families we wish to have.

It’s sweet and fun, and possibly challenging and expansion causing, and I’d love to welcome you to the CREATRIX School (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) and work through our family issues together. 😉 ❤️

You can read more about it here:

https://verenaspilker.com/creatrix-family/ (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

And then I promised to share a preview of the Wheel of Colours (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) PDF with you, so you can see that below, and you can order your personal wheel on my website (Öffnet in neuem Fenster).

(Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

Because it’s PRIDE month, I also wanted to share an article with you that I wrote two years ago about coming out and how we can all have more love and compassion for each other:

https://verenaspilker.com/just-love/ (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

And then I made some elderberry blossom jelly and fresh sourdough rolls, and I found lots of luck in the form of four-leaved clovers.

These are my news for this week, or, maybe this counts as well:

I also made some videos to explain all the fields and colours of the Wheel of Colours, which you can watch on Instagram (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) or Facebook (Öffnet in neuem Fenster).

(Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

More about the CREATRIX School coming next week when we actually get started again.

I send you my love and appreciation and hope that you will have the best week you ever had, next week. May you be blessed and well, and always believe that everything good is possible for you - you just have to do it. <3

Love, Verena (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

Kategorie Weekly Newsletter

0 Kommentare

Möchtest du den ersten Kommentar schreiben?
Werde Mitglied von CREATRIX School und starte die Unterhaltung.
Mitglied werden