Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Looking back at the good things that happened in 2021

The pandemic is still there and it is still having disastrous consequences for the lives of many people. One of the things I personally worry about are the long-term consequences we do not really know about yet. And seriously, getting up in the morning has never been so difficult as it has been in the last year.

However, it is always important to try and remember the good things because they also happened even if the black cloud of unhappiness that seems to be hovering over us constantly is doing everything it can to block out the sunny side of things.

Here are some of the good things that happened to me in 2021.

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Öffnet in neuem Fenster).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

Kategorie The Patreon Archives

0 Kommentare

Möchtest du den ersten Kommentar schreiben?
Werde Mitglied von The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more und starte die Unterhaltung.
Mitglied werden