Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Fingolfin’s Findings LX: King Edward’s School, Birmingham - Archives

In a recent post (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) with the Tolkien Collector’s Guide user onthetrail highlighted the fact that KES - the school Tolkien went to - seems to have updated much of its archival material with better quality.

So, if you do go for a hunt - user Aelfwine (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) had an important piece of advice:

(...) be sure to search on "Tolkein" as well as "Tolkien" if you're hunting down all mentions of the Professor (…)

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Öffnet in neuem Fenster).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

Kategorie Tolkien's Life

0 Kommentare

Möchtest du den ersten Kommentar schreiben?
Werde Mitglied von The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger and more und starte die Unterhaltung.
Mitglied werden