Saltar para o conteúdo principal

Welcome to April (rather belatedly)

Hello, you lovely people,

a warm welcome to the month of April. I hope this post finds you well, a cup of tea or coffee in your hand - or any of your preferred beverages, really!

There are a few things I would love to share with you.

Me with my buddy Trevor (2nd f.r.) and members of the Amberg Regulars’ Table. I met Trevor in a class by Michael Drout, eighteen years ago, and we hadn’t seen each other for eighteen years, indeed.

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Abre numa nova janela).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Abre numa nova janela)

Tópico Inter alia

0 comentários

Gostaria de ser o primeiro a escrever um comentário?
Torne-se membro de The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more e comece a conversa.
Torne-se membro