Saltar para o conteúdo principal

A warm welcome to June

Hello, you lovely people!

We are somewhere around the Ides of June and I have just finished writing a thetolkienist.com (Abre numa nova janela) blog post titled:

The only football club ever to be mentioned in 'The Silmarillion' is now home to the first ever Tolkien-inspired football fan club - Jenas Tirith.

The moment my co-conspirators give me their okay I will post something extra for you here with Steady 😃⚽️

On another note I finally managed to pull together everything I could find on the cats of Queen Berúthiel (Abre numa nova janela), kindly asking for an artist to step up and paint the final scene as described by Tolkien.

Trial memberships

I have now allowed trial memberships for the month of June and some of you have already taking advantage of this - thank you so much, welcome and hello!

Don't forget - if you go for an annual membership you can save another 10% ✨

For all of you who have been here before - do let other people know.

P.S. Don't be too surprised - there is more below this line for the people happy to join me in my Steady Adventure. Why not try it out as well?

The chimney at the recently renovated Lamb & Flag

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Abre numa nova janela)

Tópico Inter alia

0 comentários

Gostaria de ser o primeiro a escrever um comentário?
Torne-se membro de The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more e comece a conversa.
Torne-se membro