Saltar para o conteúdo principal

20 and 22 Northmoor Road are changing

On my recent visit to Oxford - and the grand tour I have given Susi, including essentially all of Tolkien’s former homes in Oxford - I noticed with 20 and 22 Northmoor Road that planning applications had been granted. One of them was…

Removal of existing fence and formation of front boundary wall between 20 and 22 Northmoor Road.

Here is what the application includes…

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Abre numa nova janela).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Abre numa nova janela)

Tópico Tolkien's Life

0 comentários

Gostaria de ser o primeiro a escrever um comentário?
Torne-se membro de The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger and more e comece a conversa.
Torne-se membro