Saltar para o conteúdo principal

Fingolfin's Findings: XXV. Niekas - access to the fanzine

The history of Tolkien fandom is not a many-branched tree of many years of age, it is rather like Fangorn, and to understand only small parts of it seems the work of many years.

Having said that, fandom has produced some of the most insightful and at times hilarious stories and articles since its earliest days, following the publication of The Lord of the Rings.

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Abre numa nova janela)

Tópico The Patreon Archives

0 comentários

Gostaria de ser o primeiro a escrever um comentário?
Torne-se membro de The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more e comece a conversa.
Torne-se membro