Saltar para o conteúdo principal

Breaking the Meltdown Cycle.

The thing that initially led me to seek autistic-friendly coaching was being stuck in a cycle while still in my corporate job where I was having major meltdowns every few weeks. These were exhausting, and impacted by relationships and my work.

Through coaching, I was able to identify my major meltdown triggers, and make small changes to help avoid meltdowns. Knowing of course that avoiding a meltdown isn’t always possible, I also put supports in place for myself in advance of when they did happen, to try and reduce my recovery time.

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help us fund our work to ensure we can stick around long-term.

See our plans (Abre numa nova janela)

Tópico For Neurodivergent Folks

0 comentários

Gostaria de ser o primeiro a escrever um comentário?
Torne-se membro de New Deal for Neurodiversity e comece a conversa.
Torne-se membro