Passa al contenuto principale

COSMIC CHAOS NEWS BY

August /September (Week 34 & 35)

Welcome to the Cosmic Chaos. Welcome new Members ♡.

Hey lovely creatures,

how are you feeling? What are your current thoughts? I’m back on track after covid got me. This week was fully packed with wonderful beings and amazing jobs and I’m very grateful. Lately I feel like my manifestation is working well and I also start believing in my work again. You know, we all fight with our confidence and trust from time to time. So I hope this Full Moon will encourage you to break free, to follow your inner wisdom and truth and to give yourself the freedom and communities you need to embrace fully. I’m also looking forward to welcome you to another New Moon Circle at Movement Social Club on Monday 2nd September. Also there are coming lots of news and I’m super exited got share with you.
May this newsletter find you well and bring interesting news and facts.

Love Skai


And now let’s start ...

But before…

Here is a spread for Aquarius Full Moon:

Lets share our spreads in the community when you feel like you wanna share it.

AQUARIUS FULL MOON SPREAD

Wishing you all two gentle weeks and good moods. Enjoy the news <3

(Si apre in una nuova finestra)
MOON MOVEMENT

You can’t wait for the next New Moon Circle? Save your spot and enjoy an evening full of reflection, relaxation and magical moments. Connect with like minded people, listen to you inner voice and embrace the energy of the Moon.
For the Cosmic Chaos Club Members: you have a discount code. Please contact me in case, you forgot it. <3
For the Newsletter Subscriber: GRRLGANG10
is your code.

https://www.momoyoga.com/cosmic-chaos-club/event/35287f89-e68e-4958-97b5-597d94d6461c (Si apre in una nuova finestra)
MENTAL HEALTH
WITCHY WISDOM
COSMIC NEWS
Events

Check out the new Community Event Thursday at Movement Social Club. Meet familiar and new faces, dive into cool topics and extras and enjoy the summer with gentle and holistic wellness.

For readings and spiritual consultations with me:

You can always ask me to support you with certain topics like special Candle Magick, Tea and Smudging mixtures or crystals to support your intentions. Just send me a mail or contact me via Instagram. Always happy to help you and I’m sure we will find a good offer for you.

NEW OFFER (start around Mabon - fall equinox) ❤️‍🔥

You love Tarot, self-reflection and shadow work?
Send me a mail with: “Waiting list” and be the first to get the infos about my new online retreat to bring order in your inner chaos and balance your light and your darkness.

AND last but not least:

The SACRED INK RITUAL will combine Tarot, Meditation, Witchcraft (Sigil Magick), Breath Work and Tattooing.
Send me a mail and make a reservation for one of the first Sacred Ink Rituals. Experience an unique journey to your inner needs and wishes and the next level of intention setting.
The first three Bookings will receive a very special price as a welcome gift. 355€ instead of 555€. ⚝ only 2 spots left ⚛︎

End

Wishing you lots of magical moments.

Much love

Skai

Argomento News and Wisdom

0 commenti

Vuoi essere la prima persona a commentare?
Abbonati a Cosmic Chaos - Witchy Mental Health Club e avvia una conversazione.
Sostieni