Passa al contenuto principale

COSMIC CHAOS NEWS BY

August (Week 32 & 33)

Welcome to the Cosmic Chaos. Welcome new Members 🥰. I redesigned the newsletter and hope it gives a better overview. ♡

Did you arrived in Leo Season?

Beloved creatures, how are you feeling? What are your current thoughts? The last few weeks have been an emotional and mental rollercoaster for me. The new moon today has definitely given me a boost of courage. I finally got rid of my hair and turned it into a release ritual. Just in time for the 37th completed orbit of the sun. Four years ago, I never thought I'd make it past 36. I always had the feeling that 36 was the end. As if a deep, sad, inner voice was calling out to me. I've worked through so much over the last few years, reconsidered, let go and invited myself in. Healing, change and transformation, day in, day out. I want to finally be free and express myself freely. And above all, I want to free my heart from the old grief and open it to all the wonderful energies in the here and now. Without expectations, only with openness and clarity and, of course, a lot of humility. Thank you for being here, thank you for your support, for sharing and for the experiences we have together. May this new moon strengthen our intentions and ignite courage and passion.

Love Skai


And now let’s start with the news and wisdom.

But before…

Here is a spread for Leo New Moon (and upcoming Lions Gate 8.8.):

Lets share our spreads in the community when you feel like you wanna share it.

For those who missed the meditation from the Sirius gate on 7.7. you will find it at the end. It was originally made for the Lions gate in August 2021 :) enjoy.

LEO NEW MOON SPREAD

Wishing you all two gentle weeks and good moods. Enjoy the news <3

(Si apre in una nuova finestra)

MOON MOVEMENT
MENTAL HEALTH
WITCHY WISDOM
COSMIC NEWS
Events

Check out the new Community Event Thursday at Movement Social Club. Meet familiar and new faces, dive into cool topics and extras and enjoy the summer with gentle and holistic wellness.

For Readings and Consultations with me:

NEW OFFER - Be the first ❤️‍🔥

I will finally bring all my fav practices together in one offer and this one really gets under your skin.

The SACRED INK RITUAL will combine Tarot, Meditation, Witchcraft, Breath Work and Tattooing.

Send me a mail and make a reservation for one of the first Sacred Ink Rituals. Experience an unique journey to your inner needs and wishes and the next level of intention setting.
The first three Bookings will receive a very special price as a welcome gift. 355€ instead of 555€. The prices are related to: 3+5+5 = 13 the death (transformation and rebirth) and 5+5+5= 15 the devil and 1+5=6 the lovers (align and embrace you personalities, desires and inner truth and attract what‘s balancing your independency and connections.)

Are you ready for this?

Lions Gate Meditation 2021

End

Do you like it? Let’s talk about it in the c (Si apre in una nuova finestra)ommunity.

Wishing you lots of magical moments.

Much love

Skai

Argomento News and Wisdom

0 commenti

Vuoi essere la prima persona a commentare?
Abbonati a Cosmic Chaos - Witchy Mental Health Club e avvia una conversazione.
Sostieni