Skip to main content

✨Who has the answers to your questions?

My dear friend,

How was your week? And your weekend? Did you get to enjoy some sunshine? Did you hug a tree or spend some time in nature? 🌱

Last week, I asked if you would do something that you hadn’t done before.

Did you?

I feel like I do so many things each day that I’ve never done before, that it’s difficult to remember them all.

But the most radical thing, which I do more regularly now, is to listen to and to trust my intuition, and to not get upset with myself for anything - no matter how much I may disapprove of my reaction to something, but to simply acknowledge that it’s just where I’m at right now and that that’s lovely too.

And I see how much it changes everything for the better.

I’ve also been thinking about mentors and decided to revisit an old one: Ichiro Kishimi, who wrote the wonderful book The Courage to be Disliked: How to Free Yourself, Change Your Life and Achieve Real Happiness.

I remember how strange his approach was to me when I first listened to the audiobook, but how much sense it made as well.

Now, I’ve integrated most of it, into my life and my teachings, and it’s so nice to hear it again, seeing more nuances, now that I’m so much more familiar with the concepts he’s introducing.

The underlying idea is the following:

“People are not driven by the past, but by the goals that they set for themselves.”

And in a way, that is also what we practice in the CREATRIX School (Opens in a new window) in general, but especially right now in the FAMILY chapter (Opens in a new window), by looking at our past and determining what of it we would like to keep, and what we would like to change so that we can set our goals accordingly and let them and us create our new realities accordingly.

And he also reminded me of something else - that looking for answers from other people can always only be an intermediary solution, and that even when we look for guides and mentors, they should always lead us back to ourselves to find the answers we seek within ourselves - another thing we practice in the CREATRIX School, and something that was also good to remember for myself:

The wisest and most appropriate guidance always comes from within - because that’s what’s right just for us - and it’s always good to have people around us, who can remind us of that, as mentors, friends or teachers.

So, those are my thoughts and learnings from the last week. Obviously, there was also good food, and time outside in nature, which has been especially beautiful lately, I find, and some lovely interactions with people as, well.

And now it’s back to the CREATRIX School, so we can practice what we value, set our goals right and have more of what we love!

And happy solstice! ☀️

https://verenaspilker.com/creatrix-family/ (Opens in a new window)

Here is a preview of last week’s lessons:

(Opens in a new window)

Let’s Play a Game

What would happen if you were to imagine that you, your highest self, chose this life for you?
Why could this be true?

In this lesson, we explore what it feels like to look at our lives, our struggles from a different perspective and see if that can enable us to feel more empowered about the choices we are going to make from now on.

read more (Opens in a new window)

(Opens in a new window)

One More Thing to Let Go of

Do you know about your hidden family inheritance?
Have you ever investigated the negative feelings you have about certain regular activities, people, situations, that might not actually be yours?

That’s what we are going to investigate today so that we can move on lighter and happier.

read mor (Opens in a new window)e (Opens in a new window)

(Opens in a new window)

Who Do You Wish to Be in the Family of Your Dreams?

In this lesson, we are exploring the family archetypes and begin with uncovering our subconscious associations with the different roles we can embody in a family setting.

Who would you like to be?

read mor (Opens in a new window)e (Opens in a new window)

With that, I hope you keep looking for the answers within, while valuing what you can learn from others as well, and I send you my love and appreciation and wish you a wonderful week.

May you be blessed and well, and always believe that everything good is possible for you - you just have to set your goals right. <3

Love, Verena (Opens in a new window)

Topic Weekly Newsletter

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of CREATRIX School and start the conversation.
Become a member