Skip to main content

24 … verrückter Plan

🇩🇪 Al und Al hatten einen Plan. Der Plan war völlig bescheuert – aber es war ein Plan!
Hastig zog Al mich an den Guards vorbei in eine Nische. Dabei versuchte er überschwänglich, mich für seinen Plan zu begeistern.
Und Al? Brummte irgendwas von Rückendeckung, aber keine Ahnung, was der hinter meinem Rücken trieb.

🇬🇧 Al and Al had a plan. The plan was completely stupid - but it was a plan!
Al hurriedly pulled me past the guards into an alcove. In the process, he tried effusively to get me excited about his plan.
And Al? He was growling something about backing me up, but I don't know what he was doing behind my back.

Topic Tommys Story

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of Tommy Starwalker and start the conversation.
Become a member