Skip to main content

Are you interested? An online look at the Italian exhibition, with running commentary by me, myself and I

Hello, you lovely people,

I am still kind of recovering from the trip to Rome. No, it may not have been the brightest of ideas after having had two thromboses in recent years to sit in buses and trains for a total of more than fourty hours but I could not miss out on this exhibition. 🤩

Anyway, here is my suggestion.

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Opens in a new window).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Opens in a new window)

Topic Inter alia

2 comments

Would you like to see the comments?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more to join the discussion.
Become a member