Skip to main content

The things I would need to do research: A new series

There are a number of things I would love to do research on.

All things Tolkienian, of course, but many of them would include travelling and staying at places with a JRRT connection - or not! - and the time to do the work.

In the course of this series I will show you the individual projects I am interested in and what would be necessary to actually get them done.

Considering the preparations needed, the questions I would love to ask and the things that might come out of them sound like a worthwhile venture I wanted to share with you.

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Opens in a new window)

Topic Inter alia

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member