Skip to main content

Steady Exclusive: A new stage adaptation of "The Lord of the Rings" - in Australia

It is only one line in a government document and only the Brisbane Times shortly mentioned it in an article on their website (Opens in a new window) but I'd like you to be one of the first Tolkien fans in the world to hear that there obviously is going to be another stage adaptation of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings in South Australia. Now with an update! Jun 26, 2023!

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Opens in a new window)

Topic The Patreon Archives

3 comments

Would you like to see the comments?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more to join the discussion.
Become a member