Skip to main content

Tolkien on Stage: Unfolding Tales

I am working on presenting you with materials on stage renditions of Tolkien's work, both theatre and musical. And this time this I am going to talk to you about the muscial Unfolding Tales.

I have to admit this has kind of passed me by - I may have seen a note of it on Facebook or Twitter at the time, around 2017, but I am not often in London because I try to spend my time in Oxford as you may imagine 😄

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Opens in a new window).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Opens in a new window)

Topic The Patreon Archives

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member