Skip to main content

RR+: HarperCollins discount for UK customers (?)

Use the code OLDFRIEND for a whopping 50% discount at Harper Collins.

Don't know when it expires so get over there as soon as possible.

As usual it has a regional limitation. I checked the code, it worked, but as a German customer I am out of luck.

So - for all of you who happen to live in the UK - go nuts.

P.S. My apologies to all of you who cannot use the discount code. I do not where any of you come from - and I do not need to, quite frankly, so I have to write to all of you.
I thought this might make at least a few of my newsletter subscribers very happy.

Topic Inter alia

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member