Skip to main content

RR+: The Dwarves are returning to Moria - the latest news from GamesCom

I am a little pleased to say that one of the biggest and most influential conventions and media experiences in gaming is taking place in my hometown of Cologne, GamesCom (Opens in a new window).

I will simply leave you with this Youtube video and blog post below on the latest developments for the upcoming game Lord of the Rings: Return to Moria (Opens in a new window) but I can tell you two things...

It will be published on Oct 24th, and yes, you will rebuild the Bridge of Khazad-dûm (Opens in a new window).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Opens in a new window)

Topic Inter alia

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member