Skip to main content

There I was pretending. Always pretending to be the flying fairy in someone’s world. Always pretending to be shining while I wanted to hide. While darkness seemed so safe and quiet and dancing felt like flying. The music felt like the sparkles. They became my addiction, my way to hide into another world of magic. The ability to dance is not given to many. The ability to create is not meant for all. There are a few people, it’s a small group who are capable of sending a message with their spirit. I noticed I was one of them and I decided to stay that way. To be that creature who’s here to create a unique kind of light into the universe.

~by pherawaty

image by Verawaty

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of het rozenkwartier and start the conversation.
Become a member