Skip to main content

Elina's Alchemy Weekly Newsletter

Greetings beautiful Alchemists!

Last week’s SACRED ALCHEMY debut was such an incredible experience and I learned a lot myself! Thank you all for the amazing messages recounting your experiences during the session!

The upcoming week’s energy update and SACRED ALCHEMY session is up!

I also decided to make the SACRED ALCHEMY Membership available also via YouTube. After I announced it would be running on PATREON, many of you expressed that you don’t vibe with needing to have an extra app on your phone and so I am making my PREMIUM membership offerings available also via YouTube so you can join via your prefered platform. ♡

The READING part of our weekly Sacred Alchemy session can be found openly on YouTube and the CLEARING and SHIELDING part will be only available to Patrons/Members.

BELOW, YOU CAN FIND ALL OPTIONS (and for those who missed the news on me launching a membership here you will find also all infos on the membership):

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VJYnk5q1r6g (Opens in a new window)https://youtu.be/jYB5I5QaHVU?si=dCbkp1L6b806La44 (Opens in a new window)

THIS MONTH, an incredible transmission to help us unlock personal power and remove slavery consciousness came through.

I have uploaded it here (Opens in a new window):

https://www.patreon.com/elinasalchemy/shop/personal-power-remove-slavery-07-2024-277650?utm_medium=clipboard_copy&utm_source=copyLink&utm_campaign=productshare_creator&utm_content=join_link (Opens in a new window)

I send you all my love and much light to shine on your path!

Blessings,

Your Elina