Skip to main content

Elina's Alchemy Weekly Newsletter

Hello my beautiful Alchemists! Welcome to our weekly newsletter!

This week finds me packing to travel to the forests of Germany to go stay at a music studio for a few days and record a new rendition for one of my songs from my new album that I am currently working on.

I definitely feel like lately I am being called to step into the spotlight and I am not always comfortable with it but I do feel the necesity for self-care in between it all. Time in nature or at least time for a little meditation, breathwork or just journaling or reading a book. But I feel like asking:

How is it over there in your world? Are you currently also being called to step up into service/action? A lot of us lightworkers are being plunged into (let’s call it) adventure currently! (feel free to hit reply and let me know)

Maintaining a core practice has been so important right now as going out into the world can leave us feeling so externally focused we forget about what we inherently started this for. I get this when the time comes for me to present my work. ‘‘I need to show up as X, I gotta be this, I gotta offer that, what if they don’t like it?’’- I have to each time soothe my demons back to peace instead of letting the chatter take over.

Maintaining a core practice has been so important right now as going out into the world can leave us feeling so externally focused we forget about what we inherently started this for.

The 12D Shield (Opens in a new window) has been a wonderful practice for me daily, as well as the invocation:

‘‘My declaration of intention is to serve my Source. I commit to serve my highest power, for I am God, I am sovereign, I am free.’’

This week, I also feel called to share this quote with you:

“Faith does not need to push the river because faith is able to trust that there is a river. The river is flowing. We are in it.” – Richard Rohr

In other news, last week I sat down with my friend Ralph and we spoke about a few cool topics:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qy0zNCsVsy4&t=13s (Opens in a new window)

And this week's video has just uploaded, as well!

https://youtu.be/OiFbVdwMu20 (Opens in a new window)

I wish you all a wonderful new week!

All my Love,

Your Elina