Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Tolkien References Project: Community

Community (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) is a series created by Dan Harmon which ran from 2009 to 2015 to a total of 110 episodes over the stretch of six seasons. It tells the stories of a group of community college students trying to get their lives back together again and experiencing the most hilarious and weird things only available - it seems - in some Colorado town. 

Harmon is probably best known for being the co-creator of Rick and Morty (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) and its zany humour. Never forget: Such a series would not exist without Lord of the Rings director Ralph Bakshi (Öffnet in neuem Fenster). 😁

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Öffnet in neuem Fenster).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

Kategorie The Patreon Archives

0 Kommentare

Möchtest du den ersten Kommentar schreiben?
Werde Mitglied von The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more und starte die Unterhaltung.
Mitglied werden