Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Welcome to August

Welcome to AugusYes, indeed, August is in and the news are huge - at least, to some sections of the wider Tolkien fan community: The Lord of the Rings On Prime (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) series has finalised its series' start, Sept 2nd, 2022, and offered the first official picture of the production, taken from the first episode. My ramblings on this are in my first, truly crappy Youtube video (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) 😁

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

Kategorie The Patreon Archives

0 Kommentare

Möchtest du den ersten Kommentar schreiben?
Werde Mitglied von The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more und starte die Unterhaltung.
Mitglied werden