Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Boromir's Bloggish Bebotherments: Part 3. "I was there, Gandalf, seven years ago - and it is all lost."

'11 websites you need to visit before watching "The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug': Blog post #81, revisited.

As I mentioned in my BBB2 post (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) I am working my way through simple typographical changes, updated links, minor content corrections on all of my blog posts with thetolkienist.com (Öffnet in neuem Fenster). Well over 200 have to be done and with 'BBB2' I had summarised going through the first 50 of them; now I am on my way to 100. It is quite a slog but it also has its upsides, or at least areas of interest when my ears perk up and I am off on the hunt again, feeling the attraction of being a sleuth.

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

Kategorie The Patreon Archives

0 Kommentare

Möchtest du den ersten Kommentar schreiben?
Werde Mitglied von The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more und starte die Unterhaltung.
Mitglied werden