Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Fingolfin’s Findings LVIII: Jane Neave at St. Andrew’s 1909-1911

One of Tolkien’s aunts was Jane Neave (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) and she played a huge part in his life. If you want to read a little more about her I have just updated the links with Tolkien Gateway on Maggie Burns’ excellent posts.

I stumbled over a well-researched post on her position as warden with St. Andrew’s University (1909-1911) and wanted to share it with you.

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Öffnet in neuem Fenster).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

Kategorie Inter alia

0 Kommentare

Möchtest du den ersten Kommentar schreiben?
Werde Mitglied von The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger and more und starte die Unterhaltung.
Mitglied werden