Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Don’t miss anything from The Rearing Feed!

A blue neon hello sign against a dark background. (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

What you can expect

The Rearing Feed is a publication for unrepresented parents in the UK. Whether you are disabled, Black, a person of colour or working class this publication is for you.

I want to go beyond the headlines you see in the mainstream media I'm bringing stories that affect your daily lives. I don't care about politicians’ personalities. I don't care about lies and misinformation spread within the mainstream media. I don't care about luxury goods that cost the Earth.

I want to bring you stories that matter.

So what can you expect from me? News articles, features, visually stimulating fashion spread, opinion articles and podcasts. I want to bring the content seen in stunning glossy magazines and bring it to this online zine.

Become a subscriber – it’s free

Don’t leave it up to social media algorithms! Receive new content from me directly in your inbox.

0 Kommentare

Möchtest du den ersten Kommentar schreiben?
Werde Mitglied von The Rearing Feed und starte die Unterhaltung.
Mitglied werden