Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Hidden Holocaust

Hey Everyone,

In this recording I talk about the hidden holocaust of the Herero and Nama people. It’s a heart breaking topic that I first looked into a good while back and had to stop due the emotional weight of the subject. I’m feeling stronger now and will be picking this research back up and sharing my findings with you in pretty much real time right here.

  •  In this recording I mistakenly call the genocide of the two tribes the first genocide of the 21st century instead of the 20th.

As always in these BIT’s in-between recordings I’m recording outside and using a very basic mic so no sound effects or audio loveliness.

I’ve also attached a link to an article about the reparations I talk about.

I hope you enjoy the recording let me know what you think and let me know if you’d heard about this before.

Peace and Blessings,

KK

http://panafricannews.blogspot.com/2021/06/germany-genocide-offer-accepted-by.html (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

Kategorie African History

0 Kommentare

Möchtest du den ersten Kommentar schreiben?
Werde Mitglied von Black History Buff und starte die Unterhaltung.
Mitglied werden