Saltar para o conteúdo principal

"Soulful Selects": An EP full of groovy beats and funky instruments

I am excited to present my new EP, "Soulful Selects." This EP features three tracks that combine hip-hop rhythms and funky instruments. The tracks on "Soulful Selects" create a relaxed atmosphere that is perfect for forgetting the stresses of everyday life and getting lost in the beats.

My goal in creating this EP was to make music that invites the listener to relax and unwind, while also leaving enough room for creativity. I wanted to ensure that anyone who listens to the tracks can jam their own melody on top and add their individual touch.

The name "Soulful Selects" reflects the funky instruments and soulful elements that characterize this EP. I hope that this name helps the music to be more easily found and heard by listeners.

The EP is available on various streaming platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, and Deezer. You can find the link to the EP on Spotify here (Abre numa nova janela).

I am excited to see how the EP is received by listeners and hope that the music helps you to relax and forget about the stresses of daily life.

Thank you for supporting my music!

0 comentários

Gostaria de ser o primeiro a escrever um comentário?
Torne-se membro de Steve's Job e comece a conversa.
Torne-se membro