Passa al contenuto principale

Ready to meet some new friends? 🧚🏽

Dear Creatrix,

How was your week?

I’m almost done with the second edition of the Wheel of Colours (Si apre in una nuova finestra), and it feels incredibly good to realise that things are about to end, so new things can begin. ❤️ 🌷

I worked on this for almost two years now, sometimes, like in the last few weeks, every single day, from morning until evening, but I truly believe that this will bring a lot of magic, love and change to the world.

So, in the next week, I’m going to start to share it with the world more openly. Which is very exciting.

The final version is a 64-page personalized PDF, which you receive when you order your Wheel of Colours, and I will share a full preview with you next week.

I also finished the first 13 cards, and if you like, you can just have a look and choose one that speaks to you, and then read about that colour here:

https://verenaspilker.com/colours/ (Si apre in una nuova finestra)

Here are a few of the illustrations I made for the Wheel of Colours, so you can meet some new friends:

There’s not been much time for too many other things, though I had a very cute movie date last night and there’s always cuddles with Tobby, workouts, walks in nature, good food and lovely company as well.

I send you my love and appreciation and hope that you too will have a wonderful week, next week.

Love, Verena (Si apre in una nuova finestra)

And now that the work on the updated Wheel of Colours (Si apre in una nuova finestra) is almost done, I can’t wait to dive back in to create the final three chapters for the CREATRIX School (Si apre in una nuova finestra).

Meanwhile, if you’ve ever not been completely happy with your home or living situation, you may check out the HOME chapter (Si apre in una nuova finestra) of the CREATRIX School (Si apre in una nuova finestra), which shows you how you can turn your home into a sanctuary.

Argomento Weekly Newsletter

0 commenti

Vuoi essere la prima persona a commentare?
Abbonati a CREATRIX School e avvia una conversazione.
Sostieni