Passa al contenuto principale

Artists' Alley -001-: Anke Eissmann

Artists' Alley is my column introducing artists from all over the world who have been inspired my J.R.R. Tolkien's stories, be it from The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, The Silmarillion or his minor tellings. I came close to calling it Aragorn's Art Café but I really shouldn't overdo it!

Anke Eissmann

One of the artists I am drawn to very often when I think of illustrations is Anke Eissmann. In my personal view much of her work comes close to what the stories tell.

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Si apre in una nuova finestra)

Argomento The Patreon Archives

0 commenti

Vuoi essere la prima persona a commentare?
Abbonati a The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more e avvia una conversazione.
Sostieni