Passa al contenuto principale

Fingolfin's Findings: IX. (Si apre in una nuova finestra) Chegg - the Student Hub

This is one of those occasions where I stumble over something while looking up something completely different.

"Chegg (...) is an American education technology company (that) provides digital and physical textbook rentals, online tutoring, and other student services." [Source: WP_EN (Si apre in una nuova finestra)]

Now, a company that offers text book question solutions online does not  sound like the cleverest idea as these things might be used for cheating (Si apre in una nuova finestra).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Si apre in una nuova finestra)

Argomento The Patreon Archives

0 commenti

Vuoi essere la prima persona a commentare?
Abbonati a The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more e avvia una conversazione.
Sostieni