Passa al contenuto principale

Fingolfin’s Findings LII: Meet the Gimli House

Next time you happen to be in Iceland and have the time to spend on a walk through Reykjavík do visit the Lækjargata (Si apre in una nuova finestra) and take a photo of this: The Gimli House.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/44541118@N02/4288457934 (Si apre in una nuova finestra)

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Si apre in una nuova finestra).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Si apre in una nuova finestra)

Argomento Tolkien's Works

0 commenti

Vuoi essere la prima persona a commentare?
Abbonati a The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger and more e avvia una conversazione.
Sostieni