Passa al contenuto principale

RR+: HarperCollins releases UK ‘History of Middle-earth’ paperback covers

The amazing team over at TolkienGuide.com (Si apre in una nuova finestra) has all the covers of the upcoming History of Middle-earth paperback covers.

© HarperCollins - History of Middle-earth by J.R.R. Tolkien, ed. Christopher Tolkien.

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Si apre in una nuova finestra).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Si apre in una nuova finestra)

Argomento Tolkien's Works

0 commenti

Vuoi essere la prima persona a commentare?
Abbonati a The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more e avvia una conversazione.
Sostieni