Passa al contenuto principale

Preview: Angus McBride. Warriors & Warlords

As promised here are a few pictures of the latest addition to my collection that is Warriors & Warlords by Angus McBride (2002). It is in pretty good condition but I have to tell you that the prices for this volume are rather steep - I had to pay 60€+ for this and the copy I had tried to order around Christmas for 40€ was - unsurprisingly - cancelled. If you ever feel like comparing prices I can only recommend Bookfinder to you, this is the link to Warriors & Warlords (Si apre in una nuova finestra).

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Si apre in una nuova finestra).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Si apre in una nuova finestra)

Argomento The Patreon Archives

0 commenti

Vuoi essere la prima persona a commentare?
Abbonati a The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger and more e avvia una conversazione.
Sostieni