Passa al contenuto principale

The Tolkien Estate: A new website

I have just noticed the Tolkien Estate has revamped its website of many years. I do not have the time right now to have a closer look at the changes made but if you have a look at what they are offering it will be insightful on what they consider essential and important - have a look at the list of scholarship and letters they are now showing at the site, for example.

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Si apre in una nuova finestra).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Si apre in una nuova finestra)

Argomento The Patreon Archives

0 commenti

Vuoi essere la prima persona a commentare?
Abbonati a The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more e avvia una conversazione.
Sostieni