Passa al contenuto principale

Welcome to April

Now, first of all, with these images above: Drink responsibly! 😂

And yes, I took the liberty to raise a glass on St. Paddy's Day and earned myself one of those hilarious monstrosities they call 'hats' in modern day gastronomy marketing. What it does achieve is everyone who gets one is so incredibly embarrassed wearing them we all had a good laugh! Please note that I went to Jena's Fiddler's Green (Si apre in una nuova finestra) Irish pub because they have an outdoor tent with incredibly comfy and warm blankets so you are not in an enclosed space where the pandemic can still hold sway. If you have raised a glass on St. Patrick's Day (Si apre in una nuova finestra) I'd love to hear from you!

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Si apre in una nuova finestra).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Si apre in una nuova finestra)

Argomento The Patreon Archives

0 commenti

Vuoi essere la prima persona a commentare?
Abbonati a The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more e avvia una conversazione.
Sostieni