Passa al contenuto principale

MONDAY / MONDAY

This Monday's winner: Karen François, congrats! <3

Next Monday's price: This hoodie I finished embroidering today.

 It's organic, size L (I think) and a pure manifestation of my love-hate relationship with hand embroidery.
It definitely got worse now I started learning to use an embroidery machine - I've witnessed a similar mood in friends who are specialized in handpoking and try a tattoo machine for the first time. Definitely not the same feeling with the machine, but so fast.
Speaking of tattoo machines: I've started working again, and if you want an appointment between now and end of June, feel free to send a message here and I'm happy to schedule something with you :)

See you on Monday <3

3 commenti

Vorresti vedere i commenti?
Abbonati a SERVUSBOWSER e partecipa alla conversazione.
Sostieni