Skip to main content

22 … rotes Leuchten

🇩🇪 Alles vergessend stand ich im bunten Tanz der Symbole und wollte nur noch weg von dieser Kugel! Himmel, wo war ich hier nur gelandet?!
Eine alte Gewohnheit – ich tastete nach meinem Handy, um das eine oder andere Foto zu machen – aber da war nur der Raumanzug. Ich suchte gründlicher und stieß auf eine Phiole mit rot leuchtendem Inhalt.
Sie gehörte mir nicht, ich hatte sie nie gesehen – wie kam sie in meine Tasche?
„… ihr wisst, was wichtig ist! …” und „… vergesst ihn, wenn es sein muß!” Das Telefonat der beiden Al’s fiel mir ein.
Ich witterte ein Komplott …
(Die Symbole sind inspiriert durch @teules_pintades (Opens in a new window) 👍)

🇬🇧 Forgetting everything, I stood in the colourful dance of symbols, and I just wanted to get away from that globe! Heaven, where had I got to?!
An old habit - I felt for my mobile to take a photo or two - but there was only the spacesuit. I searched more thoroughly and came across a vial with red glowing contents.
It wasn't mine, I had never seen it – how did it get into my bag?
"... you know what's important! "... and "... forget him if you have to!" The phone call of the two Al's came to mind.
I suspected a plot ...
(symbols inspired by @teules_pintades (Opens in a new window) 👍)

Topic Tommys Story

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of Tommy Starwalker and start the conversation.
Become a member