Skip to main content

09 … Aufbruch, nur wohin?

🇩🇪 In der kühlen Morgenluft wachte ich auf. Die Aliens waren verschwunden, auch meine Nachbarin war nirgends zu sehen. Ich war nicht sicher, was letzte Nacht passiert war … bis ich die Koordinaten fand, die auf meine Hand geschrieben waren. Neben mir lag eine Reisetasche, gepackt mit meinen Sachen. Jemand hatte sogar meinen Paß gefunden. Auf dem Tisch lag ein Flugticket, daneben ein Zettel: „Beeil Dich … P.S. Vergiß das Handtuch!“
Ich zog den Raumanzug an, der im Baum hing und reiste ab.

🇬🇧 I woke up in the cool morning air. The aliens were gone. My neighbor was nowhere to be seen. I wasn't sure what happened last night ... until I found coordinates written on my hand. Next to me was a duffelbag packed with my belongings. Someone had even found my passport. There was a plane ticket on the table, next to it a note: "Hurry up... P.S. Forget the towel!”
I put on the space suit that was hanging in the tree and left.

Topic Tommys Story

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of Tommy Starwalker and start the conversation.
Become a member