Skip to main content

17 … nee, echt jetzt?

🇩🇪 Und jetzt geh! Wieder der deutliche Gedanke in meinem Kopf. Geh …
In die Lava? Neee!
GEH … ! Es dröhnte wie im Innern einer Kirchenglocke – benommen stolperte ich los.
Als ich wieder klar denken konnte, stand ich bis zum Bauchnabel in glühender Lava, meine Tasche kokelte und an meinem Anzug stieg Qualm empor.
In diesem Augenblick bekam ich tatsächlich kalte Füße.

🇬🇧 Go. Now. Again the clear thought in my head. Go ...
Into the lava? Nooo!
GO ... ! It droned like inside a church bell - dazed I stumbled off.
When I could think clearly again, I was standing up to my bellybutton in glowing lava, my bag was coking and smoke was rising from my suit.
At that moment, I actually got cold feet.

Topic Tommys Story

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of Tommy Starwalker and start the conversation.
Become a member