Skip to main content

Fingolfin’s Findings XLIX: Did you know that the Nazgûl’s Traverse is a 7c?

My thanks go out to Fornad of the Ardacraft (Opens in a new window) team for the inspiration to this latest edition of the FF as I had completely overlooked this - even though I do follow Story Tolkien’s Instagram (Opens in a new window) account.

You might like to ask who Story Fenton Shea Reuel Tolkien is?

He is the son of Royd Allan Reuel Tolkien or simply Royd Tolkien (Opens in a new window) as most people know him. If you have a look at the Tolkien family tree (Opens in a new window) with Tolkien Gateway you will see Story is a fourth generation Tolkien, counting from JRR (via Michael, JRRT’s second son, and Michael’s daughter Joanna).

But what the hell is the Nazgûl’s Traverse? ☺️

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Opens in a new window).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Opens in a new window)

Topic Inter alia

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member