Skip to main content

Fingolfin’s Findings LVII: Denethor’s Tomato

It is one of these odd things on the internet that barely needed mention but let us face the facts - the scene in which the stellar John Noble as Denethor in the Peter Jackson film trilogy munches rather disgustingly on his fairly luxurious meal in Minas Tirith has achieved almost legendary status.

And that is why Vermont-based Suspicious Duck (Opens in a new window) made this.

Visit their Instagram (Opens in a new window) or Facebook (Opens in a new window).

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Opens in a new window).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Opens in a new window)

Topic Inter alia

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member